Events

What's Happening
  • Christmas Tree Lane
    Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
  • Photos With Santa at Sierra Vista Mall
    Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
  • Santa Pictures at River Park
    Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
  • CArtHop
    Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
  • Christmas Tree Lane
    Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
  • Dia De los Muertos Exhibit
    Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
  • Santa Pictures at River Park
    Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
  • Christmas at Kearney
    Friday, Dec 15, 2017
  • Christmas Tree Lane
    Friday, Dec 15, 2017
  • Dia De los Muertos Exhibit
    Friday, Dec 15, 2017
  • Enzo's Table Food Truck Fair
    Friday, Dec 15, 2017
  • Meux Home Museum Tours
    Friday, Dec 15, 2017
  • Santa Pictures at River Park
    Friday, Dec 15, 2017
  • Zoolights
    Friday, Dec 15, 2017
  • Certified Organic Farmer's Market
    Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
  • Christmas at Kearney
    Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
  • Christmas Tree Lane
    Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
  • Christmas Tree Lane
    Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
  • Co-ed Futsal Tournament
    Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
  • Dia De los Muertos Exhibit
    Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
  • Enzo's Table Food Truck Fair
    Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
  • Meux Home Museum Tours
    Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
  • Santa Pictures at River Park
    Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
  • Slice of Comedy Headlining Nat Baimel
    Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
  • Walk with a Doc
    Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
  • Zoolights
    Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
  • An Irish Christmas
    Sunday, Dec 17, 2017
  • Christmas at Kearney
    Sunday, Dec 17, 2017
  • Christmas Tree Lane
    Sunday, Dec 17, 2017
  • Dia De los Muertos Exhibit
    Sunday, Dec 17, 2017
  • Enzo's Table Food Truck Fair
    Sunday, Dec 17, 2017
  • Meux Home Museum Tours
    Sunday, Dec 17, 2017
  • Santa Pictures at River Park
    Sunday, Dec 17, 2017
  • Zoolights
    Sunday, Dec 17, 2017
  • Adventure Camp
    Monday, Dec 18, 2017
  • Christmas Tree Lane
    Monday, Dec 18, 2017
  • Cubby Camp
    Monday, Dec 18, 2017
  • Santa Pictures at River Park
    Monday, Dec 18, 2017
  • Zoolights
    Monday, Dec 18, 2017
  • Adventure Camp
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
  • Christmas Tree Lane
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
  • Cirque Dreams Holidaze
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
  • Cubby Camp
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
  • Fresno VA Farmers Market
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
  • Journey to Bethlehem
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
  • Santa Pictures at River Park
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
  • Zoolights
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
  • Adventure Camp
    Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
  • Christmas Tree Lane
    Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
  • Cirque Dreams Holidaze
    Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
  • Cubby Camp
    Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
  • Journey to Bethlehem
    Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
  • Photos with Santa at Manchester Center
    Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
  • Santa Pictures at River Park
    Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
  • Zoolights
    Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
  • Adventure Camp
    Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
  • ArtHop
    Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
  • CArtHop
    Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
  • Christmas Tree Lane
    Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
  • Cubby Camp
    Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
  • Dia De los Muertos Exhibit
    Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
  • Journey to Bethlehem
    Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
  • Santa Pictures at River Park
    Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
  • Zoolights
    Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
  • Adventure Camp
    Friday, Dec 22, 2017
  • Christmas Tree Lane
    Friday, Dec 22, 2017
  • Christmas Tree Lane
    Friday, Dec 22, 2017
  • Cubby Camp
    Friday, Dec 22, 2017
  • Dia De los Muertos Exhibit
    Friday, Dec 22, 2017
  • Enzo's Table Food Truck Fair
    Friday, Dec 22, 2017
  • Here Comes Santa Claus!
    Friday, Dec 22, 2017
  • Journey to Bethlehem
    Friday, Dec 22, 2017
  • Meux Home Museum Tours
    Friday, Dec 22, 2017
  • Santa Pictures at River Park
    Friday, Dec 22, 2017
  • Zoolights
    Friday, Dec 22, 2017
  • Certified Organic Farmer's Market
    Saturday, Dec 23, 2017
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Dec 23, 2017
  • Christmas Tree Lane
    Saturday, Dec 23, 2017
  • Dia De los Muertos Exhibit
    Saturday, Dec 23, 2017
  • Enzo's Table Food Truck Fair
    Saturday, Dec 23, 2017
  • Meux Home Museum Tours
    Saturday, Dec 23, 2017
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Dec 23, 2017
  • Santa Pictures at River Park
    Saturday, Dec 23, 2017
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Dec 23, 2017
  • Zoolights
    Saturday, Dec 23, 2017
  • Christmas Tree Lane
    Sunday, Dec 24, 2017
  • Dia De los Muertos Exhibit
    Sunday, Dec 24, 2017
  • Enzo's Table Food Truck Fair
    Sunday, Dec 24, 2017
  • Meux Home Museum Tours
    Sunday, Dec 24, 2017
  • Santa Pictures at River Park
    Sunday, Dec 24, 2017
  • Christmas Tree Lane
    Monday, Dec 25, 2017
  • Adventure Camp
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017
  • Cubby Camp
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017
  • Fresno VA Farmers Market
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017
  • Shen Yun
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017
  • Zoolights
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017
  • Adventure Camp
    Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
  • Cubby Camp
    Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
  • Shen Yun
    Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
  • Zoolights
    Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
  • Adventure Camp
    Thursday, Dec 28, 2017
  • CArtHop
    Thursday, Dec 28, 2017
  • Cubby Camp
    Thursday, Dec 28, 2017
  • Dia De los Muertos Exhibit
    Thursday, Dec 28, 2017
  • Zoolights
    Thursday, Dec 28, 2017
  • Adventure Camp
    Friday, Dec 29, 2017
  • Cubby Camp
    Friday, Dec 29, 2017
  • Dia De los Muertos Exhibit
    Friday, Dec 29, 2017
  • Enzo's Table Food Truck Fair
    Friday, Dec 29, 2017
  • Zoolights
    Friday, Dec 29, 2017
  • Certified Organic Farmer's Market
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
  • Christmas at Kearney
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
  • Dia De los Muertos Exhibit
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
  • Enzo's Table Food Truck Fair
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
  • Meux Home Museum Tours
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
  • Sensory Sensitive Films: Ferdinand
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
  • Zoolights
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
  • Enzo's Table Food Truck Fair
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2017
  • Meux Home Museum Tours
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2017
  • New Year's Eve with the Eagles
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2017
  • Adventure Camp
    Tuesday, Jan 02, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Jan 02, 2018
  • Cubby Camp
    Tuesday, Jan 02, 2018
  • Adventure Camp
    Wednesday, Jan 03, 2018
  • Cubby Camp
    Wednesday, Jan 03, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Jan 03, 2018
  • Winter Soccer Camp
    Wednesday, Jan 03, 2018
  • Adventure Camp
    Thursday, Jan 04, 2018
  • CArtHop
    Thursday, Jan 04, 2018
  • Cubby Camp
    Thursday, Jan 04, 2018
  • Winter Soccer Camp
    Thursday, Jan 04, 2018
  • Adventure Camp
    Friday, Jan 05, 2018
  • Cubby Camp
    Friday, Jan 05, 2018
  • Winter Soccer Camp
    Friday, Jan 05, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Jan 06, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jan 06, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jan 06, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Jan 09, 2018
  • Let's Talk Clovis
    Tuesday, Jan 09, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018
  • CArtHop
    Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
  • Harlem Globetrotters
    Friday, Jan 12, 2018
  • Bald Eagle Viewing Event
    Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
  • CArtHop
    Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
  • Jo Koy
    Friday, Jan 19, 2018
  • Queens of the Stone Age
    Friday, Jan 19, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018
  • CArtHop
    Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
  • Bald Eagle Viewing Hike
    Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
  • Queens of the Stone Age
    Monday, Jan 29, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
  • Kinky Boots
    Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018
  • CArtHop
    Thursday, Feb 01, 2018
  • Kinky Boots
    Thursday, Feb 01, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Feb 06, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Feb 07, 2018
  • CArtHop
    Thursday, Feb 08, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
  • Let's Talk Clovis
    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018
  • CArtHop
    Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
  • CArtHop
    Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
  • Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
    Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Mar 03, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Mar 03, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Mar 06, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Mar 07, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018
  • Let's Talk Clovis
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Apr 03, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Apr 04, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Apr 07, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Apr 07, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
  • 2018 MAY OPEN COCKPIT DAY
    Friday, Apr 27, 2018
  • 2018 Super Saturday Car Show
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, May 01, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, May 02, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, May 05, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, May 05, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, May 08, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, May 09, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, May 12, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, May 12, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, May 16, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, May 19, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, May 19, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, May 22, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, May 23, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, May 26, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, May 26, 2018
  • ShineFest 2018
    Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, May 30, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Jun 02, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jun 02, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Jun 05, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Jun 09, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jun 09, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jun 16, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2018
  • Vineyard Farmers Market
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Jul 03, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Jul 07, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Jul 21, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Jul 28, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Aug 04, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Aug 07, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
  • Cherry Avenue Auction
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
  • Filter Results

    Trip Planning Tools

    Visit Our Calendar

    Events Calendar

    Featured Member

    boghosian rasins